Board and Committee

 
President
Louis B. Stephan
Prudential U.M. Stephan Realtors
louis@sudbury.org
 
Legal Counsel
Susan Walsh
Hoffman & Hoffman
s.walsh@sudbury.org
Membership
Stuart Joseph
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
s.joseph@sudbury.org
Treasurer
Kathy  Winston
K. Winston, CPA
k.winston@sudbury.org
 
Civic Affairs
Bruce Norling
Norling, CPA
b.norling@sudbury.org
Newsletter
Ron Remillard
Allegra Design Marketing Print
r.remillard@sudbury.org
Community Development
David Gadarian
Gadarian Digital
d.gadarian@sudbury.org
 
Ways and Means
Steven Michels
The Optical Place
s.michels@sudbury.org
General Meetings & Socials
Gerry Connors
Black Horse Real Estate, Inc
g.connors@sudbury.org
Fourth of July Parade
Michael Hamill
Sudbury Firefighter
m.hamill@sudbury.org
 
Public Relations
Matt Smith
EquipNet, Inc.
m.smith@sudbury.org
Parade
 
 
parade@sudbury.org
Speakers and Networking
Tiziana Rossi
Middlesex Savings Bank
t.rossi@sudbury.org
 
 
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.