Board and Committee

President

Louis B. Stephan
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Stephan Real Estate

louis@sudbury.org

Vice President & Treasurer

Kathy Winston
K. Winston, CPA
k.winston@sudbury.org

Vice President & Fundraising

Ron Remilard
Allegra
r.remillard@sudbury.org

Vice President & Membership

Charlie Dunn
Northern Bank
c.dunn@sudbury.org

Meetings

Tiziana Rossi
Middlesex Bank
tiziana.rossi@sudbury.org

Banquet & Awards

Ashley Hanson
29 Sudbury
a.hanson@sudbury.org

Finance

Bruce Norling
Bruce Norling CPA
b.norling@sudbury.org

Fourth of July Parade

Michael Hamill
Sudbury Firefighter/Hamill For Hire
m.hamill@sudbury.org

Special Projects/Webpage/Communications

Brian Lynch
Connekt Home and Business Solutions
b.lynch@sudbury.org

Community Liaison

Gerry Connors

g.connors@sudbury.org

Fundraising Chair

VACANT

Grants and Scholarships

VACANT