Board and Committee

Front L to R: Anouk Flood, Kathy Winston, Louis Stephan, Martha Welsh Back L to R Charlie Dunn,Ron Remillard
Front L to R: Anouk Flood, Kathy Winston, Louis Stephan, Martha Welsh Back L to R Charlie Dunn, Ron Remillard

President

Louis B. Stephan
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Stephan Real Estate

louis@sudbury.org

Vice President & Treasurer

Kathy Winston
K. Winston, CPA
k.winston@sudbury.org

Vice President & Secretary

Ron Remilard
Allegra
r.remillard@sudbury.org

Vice President & Membership

Charlie Dunn
Northern Bank
c.dunn@sudbury.org

Meetings

Charlie Dunn
Northern Bank
c.dunn@sudbury.org

Awards

Martha Welsh
New York Life Insurance Company
M.Welsh@sudbury.org

Anouk Flood
Wintrust Mortgage
a.flood@sudbury.org

Finance

Bruce Norling
Bruce Norling, CPA
b.norling@sudbury.org

Fourth of July Parade

Michael Hamill
Sudbury Firefighter/Hamill For Hire
m.hamill@sudbury.org

Public Relations/Webpage

Martha Welsh
New York Life Insurance Company
M.Welsh@sudbury.org

Communications

Stuart Beeby
Stuart Beeby Photography
s.beeby@sudbury.org

Community Liaison/Grants and Scholarship

Anouk Flood
Wintrust Mortgage
a.flood@sudbury.org

Fundraising Chair

Louis B. Stephan
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Stephan Real Estate

louis@sudbury.org